Attending An Expo

27 Mar

Last February 27, 2011, I attended the Innovations for Business Expo. At first, I was really clueless what to expect and find it valueless. But, I appreciate the event when I go there. I believe expo’s are made to showcase the emerging new businesses or products to the customers. In the expo, I saw products from different regions of the country and also innovative technologies from well-known scientists. Some of the products I saw are Ironmate, an energy saver for flat iron, and Sea Cucumber Powder, a product which reduces arthritis pain especially¬†osteoarthritis.

Also, I was required to attend an exhibit called The 16th World Philippine World Building and Construction Exposition (World BEX): Emerging Technologies and Design Towards a Holistic Paradigm. In the event, I saw different products which are all environment-friendly. Below is one of the photoessays I made for the requirement.

 

Gideon Valdez

(Blog Post 18)

 

Leave a Reply

